UP Cabinet Minister List 2022, Uttar Pradesh Minister’s List PDF

UP Cabinet Minister List 2022 is available to check here, know about uttar pradesh cabinit minister’s list pdf: The loksabha election in Uttar Pradesh was held from the 10th of February 2022 to the 7th of March 2022. This election was completed in 7 phases for 403 seats. The election of 2022 of the Loksabha was held to elect the 403 members for the Legislative Assembly of Uttar Pradesh.

UP Cabinet Minister List 2022
UP Cabinet Minister List 2022

The result of the Uttar Pradesh election 2022 was declared on the 10th of March 2022. In this election, the NDA alliance won with a majority of seats. The NDA alliance had secured 255 seats in the election, and the opposition alliance was SP+ had secured 111 seats in the election.

UP Cabinet Minister List 2022

Yogi Aditya Nath has becomes the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. He becomes the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. This time the formation of the cabinet is aimed to establish more excellent representatives of Scheduled Caste (SC) and OBC (Other Backword Caste) members in the Uttar Pradesh cabinet. This time BJP will have a significant number of women in the cabinet of Uttar Pradesh.

Cabinet Minister list for Uttar Pradesh 2022: –

  • The governor of Uttar Pradesh – Anandiben Mafatbhai Patel
  • Chief Minister of the Uttar Pradesh – Yogi Adityanath
  • Deputy chief minister of Uttar Pradesh – Not announced yet 

This time most of the new faces will be present in the Uttar Pradesh cabinet, and a significant number of the women cabinet minister we also see this time. There is the UP Cabinet Minister List 2022 who may be part of the Uttar Pradesh cabinet –

UP Cabinet Ministers List 2022 PDF

Sr. No.Name of the MinisterDetails 
1.Yogi AdityanathChief Minister of Uttar Pradesh and other departments like Housing and Urban Planning,
Food and Civil Supplies,
Food Safety and Drug Administration,
Economics and Statistics,
Geology and Mining,
Tax Registration,
Jail, General Administration,
Secretariat Administration,
Institutional Finance,
State Property
Administrative Reform
External Aided Project,
Technical Education, and
Civil Defense
2.Dinesh Sharma Deputy Chief Minister
3.Keshav Prasad MauryaDeputy Chief Minister
4.Suresh kumar KhannaMedical education and finance parliamentary affairs
5.Swami Prasad MauryaLabor and employment 
6.Surya Pratap ShahiAgriculture and agriculture (education and research)
7.Satish MahanaIndustrial development 
8.Dara Singh ChauhanForest, Zoological Garden, and Environment 
9.Ramapati ShastriScheduled castes and tribal welfare, Social welfare 
10.Jai Pratap Singh Family welfare, mother and child welfare, and medical and health 
11.Brijesh PathakRural engineering service, justice, and legislative
12.Laxmi Narayan ChaudharyFisheries, animal husbandry, and Dairy Development
13.Shrikant SharmaAdditional sources of energy, and energy 
14.Rajendra pratap singh Overall village development, and rural development
15.Sidharth Nath SinghSericulture Industries, Handloom and textile, khadi and Villages industries, MSME sector, Export promotion, Investment promotion, and NRI 
16.Mukut Bihari Verma Co-operative sector
17.Ashutosh TandonUrban development and urban employment 
18.Nand Gopal GuptaMuslim Waqf and Haj, minority welfare, and civil aviation
19.Mahendra SinghFlood control, and jal sakti
20.Suresh RanaSugar mills and sugarcane development 
21.Bhupendra Singh ChaudharyPanchayati raj
22.Anil RajbharDivyangjann empowerment, and backward class welfare
23.Shriram naresh AgnihotriProhabitation and Exise

List of the minister of Uttar Pradesh state ministers with independent Charges –

Sr. No.Name of the MinisterDetails 
24.Upendra  TiwariPanchayati raj, Youth welfare, and sports
25.Dharam Singh Saini Food safety and Drug administration, and Ayush
26.Swati Singh Child development and Nutrition, and women’s welfare
27.Neelkamal TiwariTourism, charitable work, culture, and tourism 
28.Kapil dev AgarwalSkill  Development, and Vocational Education
29.Satish Chandra DwivediBasic Education
30.Ashok Kataria  Parliamentary Affairs, and Transport 
31.Shriram ChauhanHorticulture,
Agricultural Marketing,
Agricultural Foreign Trade, and
Agricultural Exports
32.Ravindra JaiswalStamp And Court Fee, and

List of state the ministers of Uttar Pradesh with no independent charge – 

Sr. No.Name of the MinisterDetails 
33.Gulab Devi Secondary Education 
34.Jai Pratap NishadFisheries, animal husbandry, and Dairy Development
35.Jai Kumar Singh JackieJail, Public Service Management
36.Atul GargFamily welfare, mother and child welfare, and medical and health
37.Ranvendra Pratap Singh Food & Civil Supplies
38.Mohsin RazaMuslim Waqf and Haj, minority welfare
39.Girish Chandra Yadav Housing and Urban Planning
40.Baldev OlakhJal Shakti
41.Manoharlal Mannu Kori Labor, Employment 
42.Sandeep SinghFinance, Technical education, Medical education
43.Suresh Kumar alias Suresh Pasi Sugarcane Development, Sugar Mills 
44.Anil SharmaForest, Zoological Garden, and Environment
45.Mahesh Chandra Gupta Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment, and Poverty Alleviation
46.Anand Swaroop ShuklaOverall village development, Parliamentary Affairs, and rural development
47.Dr. G.S. Dharmesh Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes, and Tribal Welfare  
48.Lakhan Singh RajputAgriculture and agriculture (education and research)
49.Neelima KatiyarHigher Education, Science and Technology 
50.Chaudhary Udaybhan SinghSericulture Industries, Handloom and textile, khadi and Villages industries, MSME sector, Export promotion, Investment promotion, and NRI
51.Chandrika Prasad UpadhyayPublic Works
52.Rama Shankar Singh PatelAdditional sources of energy, and energy
53.Ajit Singh Pal   Electronics, Information Technology

if you want to know more information then you have to visit the official website.

Leave a Comment