5th Floor, Prayaas Building, Sector-38B, Chandigarh
0172-4012011    0172-4012012
logo   logo
State Officers List
S.No. Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sh. Amit Kumar, IAS Mission Director 0172-4012011 mdnrhmpunjab@gmail.com
2 Dr. Rita Bharadwaj Director 0172-4012003 directornhmpunjab@gmail.com
3 Mr. Neeraj Singla Director Finance 0172-4012007 neeraj.singla2@gmail.com
State Programme Management Unit
S.No. Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Dr. Meenu Lakhanpal Consultant JSSK 0172-4012005 ngo.ppp123@gmail.com
2 Vacant Manager Finance and Accounts 0172-4012007 acct.nhmpb38@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Deep Shikha Manager Human Resource 0172-4012009 nhmpbhr@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Vasundhara Manager Monitoring and Evaluation 0172-4012004 nhmpbme@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Sonia Thatai Manager Urban Health Mission 0172-4012023 nuhmpunjab@gmail.com
6 Mr. Shivinder Sehdev Programme Officer IEC-BCC 0172-4012010 pro.healthpunjab@gmail.com
State Health Systems Resource Centre
S.No. Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Mr. Satinderpal Singh Chahal Consultant Health Informatics 0172-4012025 chi@punjab.gov.in
2 Mr. Navdeep Gautam Consultant Policy and Planning 0172-4012008 gautamnrhmpunjab@gmail.com
3 Ms. Monika Babbar Consultant Community Participation 0172-4012002 monicanrhmpunjab@gmail.com
Back to Top