West Bengal Election Results 3 October 2021 District Wise results.eci.gov.in

West Bengal Election Results 3 October 2021 is the date on which District Wise Election Results are going to publish on results.eci.gov.in. West Bengal Election Result 2021 is earlier announced but on 03 October by Election Result is being Announced in which CM Mamata Banerjee won. WB Live Voting Counting can be seen online on results.eci.gov.in and results can also be shared in same way. Bhabanipur Election Result 2021 is out now and voters can see the winner on this post below.

West Bengal Election Results 3 October 2021

West Bengal By Poll Elections Result 3rd October, 2021

WB has conducted the by-poll election in the three constituencies i:e Bhawanipur, Jangipur and Samserganj. It seems till now that Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee is leading by 56,000 votes against BJP Priyanka Tibrewal candidate in Bhawanipur at 2 p.m. The election was conducted after Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay, state minister resigned from the seat and joined Mamata Banerjee. However, Mamata Banerjee had lost from Nandigram at the assembly election this year. So, She had to get reelected to retain as Chief Minister. Similarly, counting of votes for Jangipur and Samserganj constituency is also undergoing. Moreover, The three-tier security is provided at the vote counting centre Bhabanipur. The Voting center is set up at Sakhawat Memorial Girls High School. As per the resources, 24 companies of CRPF have also been posted at the vote counting centers. The final results will be declared after 21 rounds of counting around 3 p.m.

WB By-poll Result District Wise results.eci.gov.in

The by-poll elections in Jangipur and Samserganj were conducted after the demise of two candidates. Rezaul Haque Congress candidate from Samserganj and Pradip Nandi from Revolutionary Socialist Party (RSP)  Jangipur died during the Bengal Assembly election. It is noticed that, TMC candidate Jakir Hossain is leading with over 25,000 votes in Jangipur from BJP candidate as second position.

The victory celebrations and post victory celebrations are strictly banned by ECI in the view of covid-19 pandemic. Moreover, the Election Commission Of India has notified the West Bengal Election authority to keep the check on the Candidates, so that they do not celebrate the victory. If any one found celebrating the win, he/she would have to face all the necessary actions in violating the ECI orders. The state government must ensure that people of the state follow the restrictions so that there is no post-poll violence takes place.

WB by-poll Election Candidates list with Constituency

 Check The election result of West Bengal Bhawanipur District below in the table:-

 Serial NumberCandidate NameName of the PartyEVM VotesTotal Votes% of Votes CountedWinning Candidate’s Name
1BANERJEE MAMATAAll India Trinamool Congress488134881374.36%Mamata Banerjee by 58,832 votes
2PRIYANKA TIBREWALBharatiya Janata Party138431384321.09%lost
3SHRIJEEB BISWASCommunist Party of India (Marxist)165516552.52%lost
4MANGAL SARKARBahujan Maha Party45450.07%lost
5SATADRU ROYHindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)44440.07%lost
6SWARNALATA SARKARBharatiya Nyay-Adhikar Raksha Party1191190.18%lost
7ASHRAF ALAMIndependent candidate48480.07%lost
8CHANDRACHUR GOSWAMIIndependent candidate31310.05%lost
9MALAY GUHA ROYIndependent candidate54540.08%lost
10RUMA NANDANIndependent candidate65650.1%lost
11SAHEENA AHMEDIndependent candidate1021020.16%lost
12SUBRATA BOSEIndependent candidate1121120.17%lost
13NOTANone of the Above7097091.08%lost
 Total 6564065640 lost

Check The Winners Name, Total Number of votes from West Bengal District wise

West Bengal Bhawanipur, Jangipur and Samserganj By-poll election result below in the table.

Winners NameMamata BanerjeeTMC TBA    TBA  
Total Number Of Votes62760     
Rival NamePriyanka TibrewalBJP   TBA     TBA  
Total Number Of Votes20,468     

Important Links

Post categoryWest Bengal Election result 03 October 2021
Election Result PortalClick Here 
Constituency Wise Election Result October 2021Click Here

FAQs on WB Election Results 3 October 2021

What is the most prestigious Election Fight in 3 October 2021 West Bengal Elections?

CM Mamata Banerjee is fighting against BJP Candidate in order to save CM Chair. If She loses this election then it is being speculate that she might leave Chief Minister Chair. These are by poll Election for Bhabanipur Seat in West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee is candidate.

How can I Download West Bengal Election result pdf?

You can download Election Result of West Bengal Election Result Portal @results.eci.gov.in. Here you can check complete information on Voting Lists and other information related to it.

What is the Result of West Bengal By Elections?

As per news sources, CM of West Bengal Mamata Banerjee won the Bhabanipur Seat by Huge Margin against her opponent. Now she is all set to lead the state without any complications.

Leave a Comment